triplepopla.blogg.se

Big hero 6 mcu
Big hero 6 mcu




  1. BIG HERO 6 MCU MOVIE
  2. BIG HERO 6 MCU TV

  • According to the source, this news is about It is said that characters from “Big Hero 6” will join MCU Live Action Fans react.
  • – ?Prowling Gambino? | ZSJL HYPE !!! February 23, 2021 I love how everyone is surprised when Big Hero 6 comes to the MCU like there isn’t a benchmark already in Age of Ultron. So I kinda understand why they would want I tend to agree, but at least in the case of this great hero 6 existed in the Marvel comics long before the movie.

    BIG HERO 6 MCU MOVIE

    Didn’t people know Big Hero 6 was a wonderful comic book first? The movie even has the Marvel logo in it! – Shaya | Open committees February 23, 2021 People are laughing as they are going to put great 6 hero characters in the MCU when they’ve always been wonderful characters ?‍♀️ If Big Hero 6 come to mcu, please give us more tadashi plsīIG HERO 6 NO MCU EM LIVE ACTION PORRAAAAA /QDzww4Zmv7 Not the movie’s biggest fan and doesn’t know much about comics. Hey, I don’t know what I think of Big Hero 6 in the MCU. We’ll see what happens.īaymax in the mcu ?! ? I actually rightfully forgot that Big Hero 6 was from Marvel Comics…. The Big Hero 6 coming to the MCU is weird.

    BIG HERO 6 MCU TV

    I love Big Hero 6! The movie and the TV show! While it is true that they are coming to the MCU, I totally agree! I may be aware of the overwhelming reality that ultimately I am small and meaningful to the vast universe and my life is hardly a flicker in the grand scheme of things, but at least the Big Hero 6 can hang out with the carcass, so it’s pretty coolīig Hero 6, the animated series, officially finished earlier this year.Ĭlick inside for more reactions to the live action of Big Hero 6 news…īig Hero 6 is trending, as it should be: Yes, BH6 is a Marvel comic, and I’m happy if the rumors are true However, that hasn’t stopped fans reacting to the report and many are excited about it.īetter news I heard today.






    Big hero 6 mcu